How Are We Doing?

At Spitzer Kia of Mansfield we work hard to earn your trust and respect. We are always looking for ways to improve our products and services and appreciate your feedback. With that said, how did we do today? Did we earn your highest rating? We encourage you to share your feedback and to take a look at what other Spitzer Kia of Mansfield customers have said about their shopping experience with us.

Are you interested in sharing your feedback in a more direct way? We encourage you to reach us directly by using the information on our “Contact Us” page. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us!

Certified: Spitzer Motors of Mansfield

Customer Lobby
2179 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sebeling 14 Nov 2017
My husband always told me to go to him for a car he would treat me right I was very impressed that he remembered my name
5 rate
Cars.com
Kat 13 Nov 2017
I keep coming back due to the sales team and vehicles available. They always manage to find what I am looking for and find a way to ensure that they can get me the best deal. Though some sales managers have changed over the years, they still have awesome people in that area as well. Jim Parson goes... extra miles to ensure customer satisfaction. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Deb 1117 12 Nov 2017
Everyone was very helpful,friendly and knowledgeable. My saleman Jim M. made me feel right at home and had my best interest in mind. Matt G. Worked very hard to get me approved. Both Jim and Matt made sure I got a car that was reliable and to my liking. Would like to Thank both of them and all asso...ciates for making my experience pleasant. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Quita 12 Nov 2017
This was a good experience. Everyone was friendly. There was no fast talking and high pressure sales. Everything about the car was explained as well as all of the warranties and extras.
5 rate
Cars.com
Monica Hubbard 11 Nov 2017
Thank you very much for the amazing service today. We appreciate all you did for us. We will definitely refer our friends and family! We had a great experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
MellottMe 11 Nov 2017
As usual, Pam was extremely patient with me and listened to my needs. No high pressure and very knowledgeable of the vehicles and specifications of each vehicle I considered.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gregcarmichael77 11 Nov 2017
I received excellent service. The sales associate was very helpful and patiently guided me through the entire transaction.I highly recommend this dealership.Great service and quality product.
5 rate
Cars.com
Peterkefalos16 11 Nov 2017
Sales Rep were very friendly offered me a drink, when i got there. Prices were extremely fair. I? feel that they relayed the quality of the vehicles very well and helped guide toward the best option.
5 rate
Cars.com
Marcuspeck1 10 Nov 2017
The lady was very helpful and didn???t rush me at all! She is the perfect dealer! I loved everything about this place! I am very happy with my new car
4 rate
Cars.com
Theamazingbobbo 10 Nov 2017
George and company were wonderfully accommodating and took care of me as good as I could have expected plus some. I knew exactly what I was looking for when I headed there and they didn't beat around the bush or try to sell me things I didn't want. They provided me with many different options for fi...nancing and extras for the car itself and made my experience wonderful. I will be back one day to buy another vehicle for sure. If you ever go to the dealership, I'm sure all of their employees are great, but you won't hurt yourself by asking for George. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.