How Are We Doing?

At Spitzer Kia of Mansfield we work hard to earn your trust and respect. We are always looking for ways to improve our products and services and appreciate your feedback. With that said, how did we do today? Did we earn your highest rating? We encourage you to share your feedback and to take a look at what other Spitzer Kia of Mansfield customers have said about their shopping experience with us.

Are you interested in sharing your feedback in a more direct way? We encourage you to reach us directly by using the information on our “Contact Us” page. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us!

Certified: Spitzer Motors of Mansfield

Customer Lobby
274 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Shelly R 28 Jun 2017
Ron Stephan is honest, respectful, accommodating, patient, and treats you like a friend. He made sure I was comfortable with my purchase and never rushed me. Dee in finance was great too, and very knowledgable about all the options. The friendly gentleman that washed my car told me personally when ...it was ready. Every employee that we encountered was friendly and made sure we were being taken care of. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mcdermott777 25 Jun 2017
Initial visit was a pleasure very helpful and curdious. Even though the jeep had issues with how well they explained the services for the new Jeep we where able to contact someone to get it picked up and brought. They where understanding about what happened and the issues and where able to get us an...d another Jeep that was the same color. So even with a bad experience on mechanical issues they where a pleasure to work with and get through it. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Heather Keppler 24 Jun 2017
Our salesman Ron was great and made our buying experience seamless .... Thank you Ron and Dee for your help today you guys rock and are the best
4 rate
Cars.com
Tb169 23 Jun 2017
I went in trying to find a vehicle in which I could trade in and came out her satisfied with the choice I made with the help of my sales person.
4 rate
Cars.com
becky551 19 Jun 2017
I went, with my son, to look for a vehicle on Memorial Day. Ron Stephan met with us. He was great. Suggested what we should look at for what I wanted. Was quick to show us the vehicles, let us drive them, and explained very well their special features. I chose a vehicle, and the entire experienc...e was 2 hours and I was out of there with a new Dodge Journey that I love. Ron was the greatest. He was professional, kind, quick to answer any questions we had. I have bought or leased many vehicles and this was the best experience I have ever had Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bkleri 19 Jun 2017
We had a really good experience. Staff were easy to talk to and very pleasant no problems or complaints. Highly recommend this dealership to friends and family
4 rate
Cars.com
Erika 17 Jun 2017
Ron was extremely helpful with my first car purchase! He was quick with answering questions and concerns. I will be back for my next Jeep purchase!
5 rate
Cars.com
BarbP 15 Jun 2017
Pam and Tyler were awesome to work with. They were both professional and thorough. I had a very good buying experience. Love my new 4runner
5 rate
Cars.com
MRM66 12 Jun 2017
I can only sing praises for everyone I came in contact with during my purchase. They are even friendly after I bought the vehicle. LOL. Pam really impresses me every time I go in the store. Diane Dee was great to work. Overall I can only say I am very happy!!
4 rate
Cars.com
Bbodybee 08 Jun 2017
I was able to trade in a one year old car,to upgrade to a newer model year.car is well equipped,the perfect color,good power and affordable.do to the financing,trade in allowance,and my friends and family.i would recommend your dealership to anyone looking for a new Dodge or a new Kia.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.