How Are We Doing?

At Spitzer Kia of Mansfield we work hard to earn your trust and respect. We are always looking for ways to improve our products and services and appreciate your feedback. With that said, how did we do today? Did we earn your highest rating? We encourage you to share your feedback and to take a look at what other Spitzer Kia of Mansfield customers have said about their shopping experience with us.

Are you interested in sharing your feedback in a more direct way? We encourage you to reach us directly by using the information on our “Contact Us” page. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us!

Certified: Spitzer Motors of Mansfield

Customer Lobby
2077 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
carusotti77 16 Oct 2017
Made an apptmt Friday with salesperson Mercedes to come in and test drive a Forte on Saturday. Mercedes greeted us promptly upon arrival. She was very attentive and patient with us in locating our vehicle. Mercedes stayed with us till we closed the deal. More dealerships should have quality sta...ff like Mercedes ! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Patrick and Linda 15 Oct 2017
Great selection and prices, and Ron Stephan and Dee were a pleasure to work with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ebony Ezell 15 Oct 2017
Great team at Spitzer Kia! Michele was the best. She found the perfect car for me within my range. The other staff were very friendly as well.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mystrik 14 Oct 2017
Great sales people and super customer service made me very very happy. Always asking what they can do to help me decide Also very willing to work with me as to what I want to spend monthly. Paul and Jeremy were very easy to work with and explained very detailed Yes I would buy another car from them.
4 rate
Cars.com
Ashleyharm23 14 Oct 2017
Spritzer of Kia was such a great place to do business with. Our sales man Josh was amazing! He put our needs and our wants first, made sure we felt comfortable and most importantly, he didn???t pressure us! We were just looking when we found the Ford Taurus, and with the options handed to us and the... finance team guiding us and letting us know our options, we walked away that night with a car. I would recommend you guys to anyone. Most importantly, an extra BIG THANK YOU to Josh, you were patient, understanding, compassionate. From the Murdock Family, THANK YOU!! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Regina Burnworth 12 Oct 2017
Excellent service Great vehicle overall good experience at dealership salesman was great time spent for what I wanted was minimal wait time. Highly recommend dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Regina Burnworth 12 Oct 2017
Excellent service Great vehicle overall good experience at dealership salesman was great time spent for what I wanted was minimal wait time. Highly recommend dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
ravenx00754 11 Oct 2017
I walked in to test drive a Toyota Tundra, my rep was very nice, friendly, and very knowledgeable of the vehicle and many other things. Mr. Kenny was very helpful to me and within a short time I walked out with the keys to my new truck. Very friendly staff, very easy process, very good service. Will... definitely be back to these guys again! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ravenx00754 11 Oct 2017
I walked in to test drive a Toyota Tundra, my rep was very nice, friendly, and very knowledgeable of the vehicle and many other things. Mr. Kenny was very helpful to me and within a short time I walked out with the keys to my new truck. Very friendly staff, very easy process, very good service. Will... definitely be back to these guys again! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Joanne kg 11 Oct 2017
We just purchased 2017 Sorrento Kia and I want to say how satisfied we are first with the sales person named Paul the manager Freddy and the finance manager Jeremy I would love to give all of them a five star for the awesome service that we received me and my husband especially the sales person Pa...ul he did a tremendous job went out of his way to keep us satisfied and happy also the manager Freddy was a great manager we received a lot of respect from them people are opening the doors for us we felt very comfortable no one was pushy and the sales person Paul he showed us the car he was so knowledgeable about the car and at the end I want to say thank you Kia Brookpark Spitser dealership for an awesome experience Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.