How Are We Doing?

At Spitzer Kia of Mansfield we work hard to earn your trust and respect. We are always looking for ways to improve our products and services and appreciate your feedback. With that said, how did we do today? Did we earn your highest rating? We encourage you to share your feedback and to take a look at what other Spitzer Kia of Mansfield customers have said about their shopping experience with us.

Are you interested in sharing your feedback in a more direct way? We encourage you to reach us directly by using the information on our “Contact Us” page. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us!

Certified: Spitzer Motors of Mansfield

Customer Lobby
306 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
HappyCustomer 06 Aug 2017
I recently leased my Kia Sportage from Spitzer Kia Dealership. The Salesman, Jim Mahek, was extremely helpful showing me the different options available to get me everything, and more, that I wanted in my car. He took the time to explain all the features, including setting up the multimedia syste...m in the car for me. Mike, the Manager, searched other Kia dealerships to find the color I wanted. I am very happy with my new Kia and have to thank them for all their time and effort in making sure they did everything possible to help me, they certainly did make it easy. I definitely recommend this Dealership and the Salesman, Jim Mahek, as he is dedicated to helping the Customer. On a scale of 1-10, I rate my experience an 11. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jerry Leibolt 04 Aug 2017
Probably one of the best dealerships I've ever delt with thanks everyone at spitzer that helped me and my daughter and even a good friend buy our vehicles from sales to finance great job
4 rate
Cars.com
Laura Whaley 02 Aug 2017
After many days looking for a car with no luck, Ron and Dee provided us with a very easy purchasing experience without the "used car salesman" pressure. While our purchase was an inexpensive used car this time Ron didn't treat it as such. We hope to be back at some point for a Kia and will be pass...ing up our local dealer just minutes away to come here. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
June_L. 02 Aug 2017
Spitzer personnel considered our personal circumstances when dealing with us. They were willing to research the finance options that were within our budget and still consider our preferences.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tabby71 01 Aug 2017
I was very anxious about having a car payment but it felt good to be able to get a car on my own. Pam was very helpful and friendly.
5 rate
Cars.com
DeathProofMoose 01 Aug 2017
Jim Mahek was the person I dealt with and he made the whole experience much more relaxed than the usual car buying experience. He was very personable and I would recommend him and the dealership to anyone looking to buy a Chrysler product. I purchased a 2013 SRT 392 Challenger and it's been a blast ...to drive. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Happyannie 01 Aug 2017
Growing up in Cleveland my dad got all his cars from Spitzer, kinda forgot that till I saw the Spitzer logo on my new car. He would be proud of me and the deal I got. We had just started our search for a car, were actually leaving when Rafael found exactly what I wanted, fogot to mention I preferred... a stick shift. Rafael was awesome! This was by far the best car buying experience I ever had. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Barbara Carpenter 31 Jul 2017
I feel that this dealership overall is great, from the salesperson to the management. I would come back and purchase another vehicle any time I need. Thank you for the great experience. My first time coming and buying a vehicle was just as good.
5 rate
Cars.com
Aubray93 29 Jul 2017
Ron did the best job accommodating all my needs for a vehicle I didn't even know I was looking for! I couldn't have planned a better experience inside and outside of the dealership!
5 rate
Cars.com
Happy Customer 29 Jul 2017
July 17, 2017 I recently leased my Kia Sportage from Spitzer Kia Dealership. The Salesman, Jim Mahek, was extremely helpful showing me the different options available to get me everything, and more, that I wanted in my car. He took the time to explain all the features, including setting up the ...multimedia system in the car for me. I definitely recommend this Dealership and the Salesman, Jim Mahek, as he is dedicated to helping the Customer. On a scale of 1-10, I rate my experience an 11. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.